Copyright © 2003-2007 - All Rights Reserved - Disclaimer
Genre-bending Multi-Platinum Duo Big & Rich To Release Between Raising Hell And Amazing Grace June 5th

Along With Debut Book Big & Rich: All Access

Warner Bros. Records multi-platinum duo Big & Rich is set to put forth their third studio release, Between Raising Hell And Amazing Grace, June 5th.  Their debut book, Big & Rich: All Access, will hit shelves the same day.  Big & Rich will kick off the releases with an appearance on NBC's Today Show Summer Concert Series on June 1st, where they'll perform the fastest-rising single of their career, "Lost In This Moment," which is quickly becoming the hottest wedding song of the season.  The much-anticipated album is also highlighted by guest performances from John Legend, who lends vocals to the track "Eternity," as well as Wyclef Jean, who wrote and recorded a rap for "Please Man."  Lil Jon also adds his own personal touch to the "Country Club" re-mix of "Loud," available as a bonus track at iTunes when you pre-order the deluxe version of Between Raising Hell and Amazing Grace.

Big & Rich will be high-profile this weekend, beginning with Today Show and a feature in People, on stands June 1st.  Their hour-long special, Big & Rich: Between Raising Hell And Amazing Grace, will premiere on GAC June 2nd at 9pm (re-airing throughout the weekend).  June 3rd, they will grace the cover of The Tennessean, and the following Sunday will be featured in the LA Times.  Big & Rich will perform on the Tonight Show's  Outdoor Concert Series June 18th, the Late Late Show With Craig Ferguson June 20th,  and live from Kansas City for the CBS Early Show Concert Series August 10th.  Their high-voltage live concerts will also be featured this summer on CMT's Summerfest Concert Series and the CMA Music Fest ABC Special.  Look for them to appear on Access Hollywood, CMT Top 20 Countdown, GAC Top 20, GAC Nights, in Blender, Country Weekly, Entertainment Weekly, and much more.

This weekend, Big & Rich's image will appear on no less than 500 million Pepsi cans, the design of which Big & Rich will unveil at the downtown Nashville Hard Rock Café next Thursday during CMA Music Fest.  The duo will make several appearances at the upcoming festival to promote the CD and book release, including an autograph session at the Borders booth in the Nashville Convention Center and a signing and performance at the West End FYE store from 2:00-4:00pm Thursday, June 7th.  On July 3rd, Big & Rich will also appear at an Evans City, PA Wal-Mart and a Florence, KY Meijer. 

Big & Rich's All Access podcast, "the ultimate backstage pass to the hottest act in country music," is now live in iTunes.   Fans are invited to subscribe for free and listen to the first episode, "Country Music Without Prejudice," now.  The next episode, "MuzikMafia," drops this week.  Stay tuned for all six installations.  Big & Rich's "Soundcheck" is also now live at  Tune in for exclusive interview footage and in-studio performance footage of songs from all three of Big & Rich's albums. 

The world was introduced to the genre-bending super-duo with the release of their May 2004 triple-platinum, #1 debut release Horse Of A Different Color, which spawned such hits as "Save A Horse (Ride A Cowboy)," "Holy Water" and "Big Time."  Their follow-up CD, Comin' To Your City, was released in November 2005 and has also achieved platinum status, fueled by hits like the title track and the much-nominated "8th of November."  Both John Rich and Big Kenny have been crowned songwriters of the year by their respective performing rights organizations.  Big Kenny is the 2005 BMI Songwriter Of The Year, and recently scored his first #1 hit for Tim McGraw's "Last Dollar."  John Rich is the ASCAP Songwriter/Artist of the year two years running, and has penned #1 hits for Gretchen Wilson, Faith Hill, and Jason Aldean.  Rich is also a prolific producer, having worked with John Anderson, Cowboy Troy, Randy Owen, Jewel, Gretchen Wilson and many more.

Track Listing
1. Intro
2. Lost In This Moment
3. Between Raising Hell And Amazing Grace
4. Faster Than Angels Fly
5. Eternity (Feat. John Legend) Intro
6. Eternity
7. When The Devil Gets The Best Of Me
8. Radio Intro
9. Radio
10. You Never Stop Loving Somebody
11. High Five
12. Please Man (Feat. Wyclef Jean)
13. You Shook Me All Night Long
14. Loud
The Big & Rich giveaway has ended.  The winners are:

Melody Brooks from Oregon
James Kelley from Nebraska
Marshall Sullivan from Ohio
Jason Johnson from California
Linda Vogel from Texas
Big & Rich
"Between Raising Hell And Amazing Grace"

Available NOW!