Copyright © - All Rights Reserved - Disclaimer
The JIM BRICKMAN contest has ended...

The winners are:

Laurie Gaskins of Pennsylvania
Karen Mayernick of Michigan
Gayle Spitzer of Wisconsin
Robert Moseley of Arizona
Don Malone of California
Sally Carroccia of Connecticut
Van VanHook of North Carolina
Jennifer Woosley of Kentucky
Laura Dzikowski of New York
Alan Deutsch of Illinois