1.  She's In Love With The Boy
2.  Like We Never Had A Broken Heart
3.  The Woman Before Me
4.  Wrong Side Of Memphis
5.  Walkaway Joe
6.  The Song Remembers When
7.  XXX's And OOO's (An American Girl)**
8.  Thinkin' About You
9.  Believe Me Baby (I Lied)
10. Everybody Knows
11. How Do I Live*
12. Perfect Love*
13. There Goes My Baby*
14. Powerful Thing*
15. I would've Loved You Anyway***
16. Just A Cup Of Coffee
17. Nothin' To Lose

Produced by Garth Fundis
*Produced by Tony Brown and Trisha Yearwood
**Produced by Garth Fundis and Harry Stinson
***Produced by Mark Wright and Trisha Yearwood


Nothin' To Lose  /  Just A Cup Of Coffee
Copyright © - All Rights Reserved - Disclaimer
Trisha Yearwood - Greatest Hits
Track Listing / Audio |  News  |  Official Site  |  Trisha on MySpace